"I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious." ---Einstein

Welcome to 8th Grade Science!

SCROLL DOWN here on the Homepage for general announcements. Use the menu bar on the left for other important information such as Homework assignments or our SINQ Table of Contents. The best way to reach me is email.

Announcements

--10/31/19, Thursday: A Day Gravitational Forces Quest

--10/30/19, Wednesday: B Day Gravitational Forces Quest

--10/23 to 10/25/19: AstroCamp

--10/8/19, Tuesday: A Day Changes in Force & Motion Quest

--10/7/19, Monday: B Day Changes in Force & Motion Quest

--9/19/19, Thursday: A Day Egg Car Crash LAB!

--9/18/19, Wednesday: B Day Egg Car Crash LAB!

--9/11/19, Wednesday: A Day Newton's 3rd Law TEST

--9/10/19, Thursday: B Day Newton's 3rd Law TEST

--8/29/19, Thursday: Back to School Night

--8/6/19, Tuesday: First Day of School!