OMS Encore Team

Teacher Subject E-Mail Website link

Jason Smith OMS Technology jason.smith@olympia.org

Mitchell Lutz OHMS Band mitchell.lutz@olympia.org

Andrew Gallegos OHMS Chorus andrew.gallegos@olympia.org https://tinyurl.com/ohmschoir

Patrick Hewitt OMS PE patrick.hewitt@olympia.org

Eric Lyons OHMS PE eric.lyons@olympia.org

Matt McElheny OMS PE matthew.mcelheny@olympia.org

Lauren Guttschow OMS Art lauren.guttschow@olympia.org

Abigail Malaga OHMS Spanish abby.malaga@olympia.org