OMS Encore Team

Teacher Subject E-Mail Website link

Jason Smith OHMS Tech jason.smith@olympia.org

Tyler Devault OHMS Band tyler.devault@olympia.org

Andrew Gallegos OHMS Chorus andrew.gallegos@olympia.org https://tinyurl.com/ohmschoir

Patrick Hewitt OMS PE patrick.hewitt@olympia.org

Matt McElheny OMS PE matthew.mcelheny@olympia.org https://tinyurl.com/yy96hpk2

Lauren Guttschow OMS Art lauren.guttschow@olympia.org

Sarah Brown OHMS Tech sarah.brown@olympia.org

Kim Logsdon OHMS Tech kim.logsdon@olympia.org.


This weeks calendar