Transitioning to ORRJHS

ORRJHS Overview Presentation

In this video Ms. DeChellis, Ms. Chouinard and Mr. Coellner explain a day in the life of a 7th grader, the schedule, supports, activities, and frequently asked questions.

Jr High Tour.mp4

Take a Virtual Tour of the School

Ms. Taylor will take you on the grand tour.

Jr Ambassador Video for 6th Graders.mp4

Hear what our Jr. AmbassadORRs have to say about the JHS

Who's Who at the Junior High School

Principal: Mr Silas Coellner silascoellner@oldrocheser.org

Assistant Principal: Ms. Kelly Chouinard kellychouinard@oldrochester.org

8th Grade Guidance Counselor: Ms. Sheri DeChellis sheridechellis@oldrochester.org

School Social Worker: Ms. Lisa Looney-Squire lisalooneysquire@oldrochester.org

School Nurse: Ms. Linda Deveau lindadeveau@oldrochester.org

7th Grade English Teacher: Ms. Erin Sullivan erinsullivan@oldrochester.org

7th Grade English Teacher: Mr. Nathan Orie nathanorie@oldrochester.org

7th Grade Math Teacher: Mr. Brian Jalbert brianjalbert@oldrochester.org

7th Grade Math Teacher: Ms. Maureen Barrett maureenbarrett@oldrochester.org

7th Grade Science Teacher: Ms. Kathy Gauvin kathygauvin@oldrochester.org

7th Grade Science Teacher: Ms. Lauren O'Brien laurenobrien@oldrochester.org

7th Grade Social Studies Teacher: Mr. Daniel McEvoy danielmcevoy@oldrochester.org

7th Grade Social Studies Teacher: Mr. Justin Caldarone justincaldarone@oldrochester.org

7th Grade Special Education Teacher: Ms. Hope Perkins hopeperkins@oldrochester.org

7th Grade Special Education Teacher: Mrs. Paula Cavanaugh paulacavanaugh@oldrochester.org

7th Grade Course Request Form

Please fill out this form to assist us in making your child's schedule next year.