KO Knudson Student Council

2021-2022 Student Council Officers

President: Kelsie Moser-Goodwill

Vice President: Lily Bavington

Treasurer: Parker Toth

Secretary: Alora Horten

Historian: Chloe Keck

Welcome to the 2021-2022 school year!

Student Council meets on Thursdays after school in room 705. We will meet virtually during distance education.

We are looking for new members for the 2022-2023 school year! Please complete the application if you are interested in joining us! 2022-2023 StuCo application

Stuco PRIDE Slides

Student Council wants to remind you about our KO PRIDE and why it's so important!

Please view the presentation!