Welcome to the

NLR Virtual Learning Academy

Dr. Brouke Reynolds-Coordinator

501.906.3839-Office

501.777.5397-Mobile

reynoldsb@nlrsd.org

Cindy Russenberger-Special Education Services

russenbergerc@nlrsd.org

Kayla Baxley-Elementary Teacher grades K-5

baxleyk@nlrsd.org

Melissa Maxson-Secondary Teacher grades 6-8

K-12 Dyslexia Interventionist

maxsonm@nlrsd.org

Shay Mosley-Special Education Paraprofessional

mosleyd@nlrsd.org

Kaye Robinson-Administrative Assistant/Attendance

robinsonk@nlrsd.org


Parent Power Hour Flyer Pearson Teachers 2022 (1).pdf

The vision of the NLR Virtual Learning Academy is to provide a quality online education option for the students of North Little Rock.


The Mission of the NLR Virtual Academy is to:

  • Provide students access to quality online education

  • Support students, teachers, and parents navigating an online educational environment

  • Equip students with skills and knowledge to be productive and responsible online students