Staff Directory

Academic Services

6450 North State Highway 123, Seguin, Tx 78155

Phone: 830-372-1930 Fax:830-372-1853

Lacey Gosch

Chief Academic Officer830-372-1930 x6300lacey.gosch@nisd.us

Becky Newton

Director of Special Education/504830-372-1930 x6302becky.newton@nisd.us

Betsy Flood

Director of TechnologyCTE830-372-1930 x6500betsy.flood@nisd.us

Tandi Hepp

Administrative Assistant830-372-1930x6301tandi.hepp@nisd.us

Bret Breitenkamp

Instructional Technologist830-372-1930 x6304bret.breitenkamp@nisd.us

Julie Farris

GT Advanced Academics Specialist830-372-1930 x6305julie.farris@nisd.us

Brynn Frei

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology830-372-1930 x6303brynn.frei@nisd.us

Tracey Guetzke

Behavior Specialist830-372-1930x6308tracey.guetzke@nisd.us

Vince Haass

Technology Technician80-372-1930x6503vince.haass@nisd.us

David Hyde

Network Administrator830-372-1930x6501david.hyde@nisd.us

Connie Helms

IT Assistant830-372-1930x6502connie.helms@nisd.us

Crystal Just

Instructional Technologist830-372-1930 x6306crystal.just@nisd.us

Debbie Krueger

PEIMS Coordinator830-372-1931 x5005debbie.krueger@nisd.us

Andrew Kuehne

Computer Technician830-372-1930x6305andrew.kuehne@nisd.us

Courtney Marlar

RtI Teacher830-372-1933x2106courtney.marlar@nisd.us

Leticia Miller

ESL Teacher/Specialist830-372-1930x6305leticia.miller@nisd.us

Monica Parks

Diagnostician830-372-1930monica.parks@nisd.us

Lindsay Rhodes

Speech Therapist830-372-1933x2506lindsay.rhodes@nisd.us

Canna Scheib

Dyslexia Therapist830-372-1930x6309canna.scheib@nisd.us

Nicole Schuelke

RtI Teacher830-372-1933 x2106nicole.schuelke@nisd.us

Jennifer Reinhard

Speech Pathologist/Child Find Coordinator830-372-1943 x6310jennifer.reinhard@nisd.us