Nevada R-V

Board of Education

As of April 2018 (no election required as only two candidates for two open positions)

Meetings held second Wednesday of every month

  • President - Mr. Jay Sloniker
  • Vice President - Dr. Jeremy Fast
  • Member - Mrs. Alyson Harder
  • Member - Mr. Mike McCaffree
  • Member - Mrs. Lois Pendrak
  • Member - Mr. Monty Smith
  • District Treasurer - Mrs. Rhonda Culbertson
  • Secretary to the Board - Mrs. Melissa Hendrix
  • MSBA Delegate - Mrs. Joy Hawks

District Administration Office:

  • Dr. Tyson Beshore, Superintendent
  • Mrs. Jodie McNeley, Assistant Superintendent
  • Mrs. Angela Selsor, Special Services Director

811 W. Hickory Street - Nevada, Missouri 64772 - Phone 417-448-2000 - Fax 417-448-2006

Notice of Nondiscrimination

This site may contain links to outside sources. The Nevada R-V School District is not responsible for any content housed/published on those sites.