Southeast Area

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

Welcome to the Southeast Area. The National Association of Educational Office Professionals (NAEOP) currently has seven geographical areas. As a member of NAEOP, you are automatically a member of the Southeast Area if you currently live in one of the states listed above. NAEOP President Jill Averyhart, CEOE, has chosen the theme “Picture the Possibilities.” We all have skills and talents in our personal and professional life. Let’s "Picture the Possibilities" for NAEOP this year!

Malinda Larey, CEOE, Southeast Area Director