Welcome to the FSD Educational Services website.

At Educational Services, we offer support that meets the needs of diverse learners. We care about the whole student and aim to provide relevant services that are site specific based on student, staff, and community needs. We strive to provide the best in all our programs and hold high expectations for our students and ourselves.


CONTACT US

Julienne Lee, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

(714) 447-7708 | julienne_lee@myfsd.org

Maria Diaz

Administrative Assistant

(714) 447-7709 | maria_diaz@myfsd.org

Sheila Hebert

Interpreter/Translator

(714) 447-7709 | sheila_hebert@myfsd.org

Child Development Services

Trang Lai, Ed. D.

Director of Child Development Services

(714) 447-2858 | trang_lai@myfsd.org


Tania Sauceda

Senior Secretary

(714) 447-2858 | tania_sauceda@myfsd.org


Daniela Arbizzi

Early Learning Inclusion Specialist

(714) 447-77477 |daniela_arbizzi@myfsd.org


Vanessa Larios

CDS Supervisor, The LAB & After School Care (TK-6th Grades)

(714) 447-7477 |vanessa_larios@myfsd.org


Linda Prieto

Supervisor, CDS PreSchool/Early Learning

(714) 447-7477 |linda_prieto@myfsd.org


Meyly Trang

Supervisor, After School Education & Safety, Expanded Learning

(714) 447-7477 |meyly_trang@myfsd.org

Curriculum & Instructional Services

Ingrid Bowers

Program Director of the Arts

(714) 447-7484 | ingrid_bowers@myfsd.org

Kolbe Khong

VAPA Administrative Specialist

(714) 447-7489 | kolbe_khong@myfsd.org


Sung Chi

Director of Curriculum and Instructional Services

(714) 447-7460 | sung_chi@myfsd.org

George Lara

Technical Support Specialist

(714) 447-7599 | george_lara@myfsd.org

Jashua Culpepper

Clerical Assistant

(714) 447-7448 | jashua_culpepper@myfsd.org


Erlinda Soltero-Ruiz, Ed.D.

Director of Curriculum and Instructional Services

(714) 447-7541 | erlinda_soltero_ruiz@myfsd.org

Yadira Zazueta

Secretary

(714) 447-2862 | yadira_zazueta@myfsd.org


Trish Chiles

Program Coordinator

(714) 447-7492 | patricia_chiles@myfsd.org

Jason Chong

Program Coordinator

(714) 447-7597 | jason_chong@myfsd.org

Jenel Edlund, Ed.D.

Program Coordinator

(714) 447-2880 | jenel_lao@myfsd.org

Laura Gonzalez

ELPAC Testing Center

(714) 447-7744 | laura_gonzalez@myfsd.org

Patrick Johnston

Music Teacher

TBD | patrick_johnston@myfsd.org

Tracy Kim

Program Specialist

(714) 447-7515 | tracy_kim@myfsd.org

Janice Lee

Project Liaison

(714) 447-7461 | janice_lee@myfsd.org

Phil Ling

Program Specialist

(714) 447-7783 | philip_ling@myfsd.org

Emily McDougall

Program Coordinator

(714) 447-2878 | emily_mcdougall@myfsd.org

Terry Orr

Project Liaison

(714) 447-2832 | theresa_orr@myfsd.org

Terri Puccini

Teacher on Special Assignment

(714) 447-2805 | teresa_puccini@myfsd.org

Nadia Williams

Program Specialist

(714) 447-7416 | nadia_williams@myfsd.org

Student Support Services

Robin Gilligan, Ed. D.

Director of Student Support Services

(714) 447-7500 | robin_gilligan@myfsd.org


Veronica Maciel

Senior Secretary

(714) 447-7500 | veronica_maciel@myfsd.org

Jody Goodrich

Program Coordinator - Mental Health, Counseling, SPED, Crisis Team

(714) 447-7500 |jody_goodrich@myfsd.org

Laura Richards

Program Coordinator - SPED

(714) 447-7502 |laura_richards@myfsd.org

Tami Cammarata

Program Specialist

(714) 447-7501 |tami_cammarata@myfsd.org

John Leonard

Program Specialist

(714) 447-7500 |john_leonard@myfsd.org


Nicole Tsou

Program Specialist

(714) 447-7500 |nicole_tsou@myfsd.org


Karen Towers

Program Specialist - SPED, Crisis Team

(714) 447-7500 |karen_towers@myfsd.org

How Google Translate can help

Usando el traductor de Google

Google 번역 사용