Staff Directory

District Office

Les Wells Superintendent/Principal lwells@mullanschools.com

Cathy Anderson District Clerk canderson@mullanschools.com

Mullan Jr./Sr. High School

Jacki Almquist Principal / English jalmquist@mullanschools.com

Ashley Arave Administrative Assistant aarave@mullanschools.com

Heather Branstetter Counselor hbranstetter@mullanschools.com

Sherry Leitz Special Education sleitz@mullanschools.com

Ben Clark Mathematics bclark@mullanschools.com

Marie Evans Science/Art mevans@mullanschools.com

Paul Elston Social Studies/Journalism pelston@mullanschools.com

Laura Fritz Family & Consumer Science lfritz@mullanschools.com

Stetson Spooner Athletic Director/Health/P.E. sspooner@mullanschools.com

L. Rose Sloan Aide

Steve Trogden Voc. Tech. /Head of Maint. strogden@mullaschools.com

Mike Rentaria Custodian mrentaria@mullanschools.com

Paul Barrett Custodian pbarrett@mullanschools.com

Dawn McKinnon Bus Driver/Pool Manager dmckinnon@mullanschools.com


John Mullan Elementary School

Sam Achord Science sachord@mullanschools.com

Kristy Dykes 5th/6th Grade kdykes@mullanschools.com

Dan Fritz 3rd/4th Grade dfritz@mullanschools.com

Nicole Tesky 1st/2nd Grade ntesky@mullanschools.com

Tamara Lindroos K/1st Grade tlindroos@mullanschools.com

Susan Overman Special Education soverman@mullanschools.com

Marla Trogden Title I mtrogden@mullanschools.com

Lila Hileman Librarian/ Aide lilahileman@mullanschools.com

Lisa Hileman Food Services lhileman@mullanschools.com

Merri Baskett Food Services mbaskett@mullanschools.com

Kristie Smith Custodian ksmith@mullanschools.com