Mentor Theatre

Mentor Theatre Hall of Fame

Congratulations to the following alumni who will be inducted into the Mentor Theatre Hall of Fame!

Ken Bolden

Class of 1977

Jessie Cope Miller

Class of 2002

Leigh Janiak

Class of 1998

Craig Juricka

Class of 2012

Marda Rose

Class of 1992

Matt Simmons

Class of 1998

Mentor Fine Arts Center

April 11, 12, and 13 at 7 p.m.

April 14 at 2 p.m.

Adults $12

Students and Seniors $7

2019-2020 Mentor Theatre Season

A Season of Neil Simon

Fall Play


Winter Play


Spring Musical


Middle School

Theatre Awards


May 13th, 2019 7:00 p.m.


Mentor Theatre Alumni are encouraged to fill out the Alumni Questionnaire and be a part of a growing group who will be invited to special performances and receive special news about the program.

E-mail Mr. Greene at with any questions.

2018 - 2019 Officers

President Vice-President

Connor Rosciszewski Bri Reilly

Secretary Treasurer

Jenson Rowan Liam Klobas

Alumni & Public Affairs Social Affairs

Fintan Bracken Max Smaretsky


Follow Mentor Theatre

on Social Media!!