Calendar

August 25- September 1, 2017 Teacher In-Service – CDC Closed

Monday, September 4 Labor Day – CDC Closed

Tuesday, September 5 Opening day of the 2017-2018 school year

Thursday, October 5 Curriculum Night 6:30-8:00

November 23 & 24 Thanksgiving – CDC Closed

December 22 – January 1 Winter Break - CDC Closed

Annual CDC Closure for maintenance

Mentor Holidays (12/25, 12/26, and 1/1)

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 CDC Resumes

Friday, March 23 Teacher In-Service – CDC Closed

Monday, March 26 Spring Closure Day - CDC Closed

Monday, April 2 Enrollment notification deadline

Saturday, May 19 Annual Curriculum Celebration

Monday, May 28 Memorial Day – CDC Closed

Wednesday July 4 Independence Day – CDC Closed

Thursday, August 23 Last day of School Year

Friday, August 24 – Friday, August 31 In-Service – CDC Closed

Monday, September 3 Labor Day – CDC Closed

Tuesday, September 4 Opening Day of 2018-2019 School Year

The CDC is closed for all Mentor Graphics Corporation Holidays.

The CDC calendar is subject to updates in accordance with the 2018 company calendar.