Open Houses

Open House Dates, 6:00 pm

Students and Parents, interested in learning about our school? Come to an Open House!

Register HERE >> online before you come.

Make sure to bring the following documents to the Open House:

  • High School Permanent Record (preferred) or Transcript

Qualifications to apply are as follows:

  1. Turned 17 BEFORE July 1, 2018
  2. Earned a minimum of 10 credits
  3. Passed 1 Regents Exam

If you qualify, you will be set up for an interview appointment.

Find our address and directions HERE.

Apply Now >>


Tuesday, January 8

Tuesday, January 15

Tuesday, January 22

Tuesday, January 29

Tuesday, February 5

Tuesday, February 12

Thursday, January 3

Thursday, January 10

Thursday, January 17

Thursday, January 24

Thursday, January 31

Thursday, February 7

Thursday, February 14