The Open Access Symposium Steering Committee would like to acknowledge and thank the following contributors:

Del Hornbuckle, Dean of the Library

Henry Madden Library Faculty and Staff

Bryan Barrett & the Center for Faculty Excellence

Jim Marshall, Research & Graduate Studies

Office of the Provost

The Open Access Planning Committee

All of our amazing speakers!