LHS Science Department

Meet our amazing science teachers!

Click on the underlined names to visit their teacher page and learn a little bit about them! If it isn't underlined, then their page is in progress and will be posted when they're done.

Wendi Baird Danny Becton Alice Bergeson

Alex Boone Jordan Breit David Brinson

Giles Godwin Kalen Grant Derek Hathaway

Bill Henderson Andrea Inman Jordan Lee

Heath Phelps Cortnie Robison Josh Selph

Thank you for stopping by! Click here to return to the Lowndes High School webpage.

Review Links

If you would like to access the links to the reviews sheets, please click here.