2023-2024 Leadership Team

Kaitlyn Bolton

Addison Gay

Madelyn Burnam

Vinh Le

Lilly Daugherty

Marissa Strother

Cooper Taylor

Peyton Wilson

Hank Drew

William Shoptaw 

Sidnee Slaughter

Anna Beth Barry 

Claudia Chick 

Briggs Rampey

Kaylin Clemons 

Jessie Gould 

Riley Shea

Aldyn Harrell

THE First FCA is friday SEPTEMBER 1st!

 We can't wait to see you! 

YOU ARE HERE. 30.9913° N 83.3727° W

You are needed out there.