Governing Council

Little Chute Charter Schools

Membership:

President: Mandi Dornfeld, mdornfeld@littlechute.k12.wi.us. Second term expires in 2021

Vice President: Carl Rambo, crambo@littlechute.k12.wi.us. Second term expires in 2023

Treasurer: Leslye Moraski Erickson, lerickson@littlechute.k12.wi.us. First term expires in 2021

Member: Paul Bons, pbons@littlechute.k12.wi.us. First term expires in 2021

Member: Tracy Hengst, thengst@littlechute.k12.wi.us. First term expires in 2022

Member: Steve Meyer, smeyer@littlechute.k12.wi.us. First term expires in 2022

Member: Tara Strasburg, tastrasburg@littlechute.k12.wi.us. First term expires in 2022

Member: Melanie Thiel, mthiel@littlechute.k12.wi.us. First term expires in 2023