Mrs. Pride - Office Administrator 613-546-1737 ext 117 prided@limestone.on.ca

Mr. Armstrong - Head of Guidance 613-546-1737 ext 116 armstrongj@limestone.on.ca

Mrs. Labrie - Guidance Counselor 613-546-1737 ext 1149 labriel@limestone.on.ca

Mrs. Richarz - Lead Student Success Teacher 613-546-1737 ext 296 richarzs@limestone.on.ca

Mr. Severino - Lead Learning Program Support Teacher 613-546-1737 ext 101 severinor@limestone.on.ca

Mrs. Brady - Lead School to Community Teacher 613-546-1737 ext 135 bradyp@limestone.on.ca

Mr. Vickers - Lead Co-op Teacher 613-546-1737 ext 118 vickersm@limestone.on.ca

Ms. Cochrane - Adolescent Care Worker 613-546-1737 ext 133 cochranem@limestone.on.ca