Course Selection Worksheet and MyBluePrint Instructions

Grade 9.pdf
21-22 Gr 9 Course Descriptions.pdf

Incoming Grade 9s, if you need bussing fill out these two forms and submit them to the school

Regular-Transportation-Form-2019.pdf
TriBoard_Medical_Release_Form.pdf
Mrs. Pride - Office Administrator 613-546-1737 ext 117 prided@limestone.on.ca
Mr. Armstrong - Head of Student Services ext 116 armstrongj@limestone.on.ca
Mrs. Labrie - Guidance Counselor ext 119 labriel@limestone.on.ca
Mrs. Richarz - Lead Student Success Teacher ext 296 richarzs@limestone.on.ca
Mr. Severino - Lead Learning Program Support Teacher ext 101 severinor@limestone.on.ca
Mrs. Lamont - School to Community Teacher ext 224 lamonta@limestone.on.ca
Mr. Scott Stinson - School to Community Teacher ext 135 stinsonsj@limestone.on.ca
Mr. Vickers - Lead Co-op Teacher ext 118 vickersm@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Cochrane - Adolescent Care Worker ext 133 cochranem@limestone.on.ca

Information for Students Graduating in 2021

Grade 12s if you want information about graduation, OCAS and OUAC then click here!

Check Out Our Tours