LeMars Community Student Council

2018-2019 Student Council

Follow us on Instagram: lemarsstuco

Follow us on Twitter @LeMarsStuCo


  • President: Anna Vacura
  • Vice President: Kristen Heimgartner
  • Secretary: Emily Koonce
  • Historian: Arlinna Bowen
  • Parliamentarian: Christian Koch
  • Communications Secretary: Madison Dreckman


  • Neal Utesch
  • Nancy Isebrand

Mrs. Nancy Isebrand was selected as the Iowa High School Adviser of the year. She was also selected as the Regional 5 (6 states) Warren E. Shull Adviser, which made her a finalist for the National Adviser of the Year award.

18-19 Council

LCHS Student Council was recognized as an Honor Council for the 4th year in a row. The students received the award at the Iowa Association of Student Council state conference.