Kansas PowerSchool Users Group

Central states Conference INFORMATION


Registration is now open for the Central States PowerSchool Conference to be held April 9-11, 2018 at the Hilton Garden Inn in Manhattan, KS. We are excited to have Al Momrik, Bob Cornacohhioli, and Adam Larsen back with us again this year. Below are details about the conference. A schedule will come out the end of January. This is also the same weekend as the K-state open house. I would suggest that you make reservations early since the hotel fills up fast. I have included phone numbers for other hotels across the street.

To register for the Central States PSUG Conference please use this link.

DATES: April 9 - 11, 2018

LOCATION: Hilton Garden Inn, 410 S 3rd St, Manhattan, Kansas 66502

PHONE #: 1-785-532-9116.

HOTEL RESERVATIONS: Ask for the "Kansas PowerSchool" group rate of $104.00 per night plus tax or you can use this link: www.manhattanks.hgi.com and enter code: "KPSUG"

OTHER HOTELS next to the Hilton and within walking distance:

Candlewood Suites - 785-320-7995

Holiday Inn Express - 785-228-9500

Fairfield Inn - 785-539-2400


We are looking for presenters for our Central States User's Conference Sponsored by KSPSUG. Please fill out this form for each session you would like to present. More instructions and information included in the form.


Conference Schedule - Subject to Change!!

Click Here for the easy-to-read version of the 2018 Central States Conference schedule. Use Sched.com to view session descriptions and learn about our presenters as the schedule continues to be developed. In late March, registered attendees will be sent login info to use Sched.com to create your own personalized conference schedule.

Build Workshop Closed

The Build A Master Schedule Workshop is now closed. If you would like to be put on a waiting list, please contact Chris Rogge at crogge3@gmail.com

Central States Conference Social 2017

Who attends KSPSUG events?

KSPSUG Board Members

Mike Liby, President

Chris Rogge, Executive Director

Carrie Whalen, Vice President

Davonna Willits

Ken Clay

Bonnie Saranko

Click Here to join the listserv!