Kern Cue Board Members

Hans Tullmann

Co-President

hans@kerncue.org

Misty Higgins

Co-President

misty@kerncue.org

Sarah Camp

President Elect

sarah@kerncue.org

Tracy Sneed

Treasurer

tracy@kerncue.org

Sue Norman

Secretary

sue@kerncue.org

Jolene Berg

Director

jolene@kerncue.org

Shannon Zimmerman

Director

shannon@kerncue.org

Susan Denton

Director

susan@kerncue.org