CONTACT US

Kern Cue Board Members

Misty Higgins

Co-President

misty@kerncue.org

Sarah Camp

Co-President

sarah@kerncue.org

Susan Denton

President Elect

susan@kerncue.org

Tracy Sneed

Treasurer

tracy@kerncue.org

Jolene Berg

Secretary

jolene@kerncue.org

Hans Tullmann

Director

hans@kerncue.org

Sue Norman

Director

sue@kerncue.org

Eric Garcia

Director

eric@kerncue.org

Katie McNamara

Director

katie@kerncue.org

Kelli Gleave

Director

kelli@kerncue.org

Patrick Sawyer

Director

patrick@kerncue.org