Meet the ICT PTO

President: Heather Ambrose

Vice President: Amy Layfield

Secretary: Suzanne Cinquemani

Treasurer: Sam Keller

ICT PTO Meetings

September 4th

October 2nd

November 6th

December 4th

January- No Meeting

February 5th

March 5th

April 9th

May 7th

If you would like more information, please contact-

Don't forget to sign up for the ICT PTO Remind!

Remind 2018-2019