Welcome to Meiklejohn Student Council

Application link

Class Representatives

3rd GradeFeijoo: Jake McLaughlin and Mika DavisKenner: Andre Kurtz and Elizabeth KuchinskiTotems: Brayson Webb and Shelby ForrouxThomas: Arianna McClaflin and Jordan Rutz
4th GradeSchnoor: Tommy Feijoo and Emery GerlachShuller: Lillia Collyard and Nova ClarkWright: Taylor DiGiosio and Maddox Brooksby
5th GradeHorowitz: Brooklyn Davis and Lucas GerlachO’Neill: Maddie Ruth and Amberlin WarnsSaddler: Avery Haviland and Amelia Buyrn


Mrs. Callejas, Mrs. Horowitz

& Mr. Totems

¨Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible.¨ -Dalai Llama


Congrats to our Student Council Officers!

President - Avery Haviland

Vice President - Brooklyn Davis

Secretary - Amberlin Warns

Treasurer - Amerblin Warns

2019 - 2020 Meeting Dates & Time

Thursdays in the gym @ 7:15

  • 10/24. 10/31
  • 11/14
  • 12/12, 12/19 (12/20 spreading holiday cheer)
  • 1/9, 1/23
  • 2/13, 2/27
  • March-May TBD

Thank you Meiklejohn Community!

We raised over $1200 for Children's Hospital to support cancer awareness and research during our November spirit days.

Visit with Ralston Valley Student Government


-Friday 12/20 7:25 am Spreading Holiday Cheer to our Meiklejohn Staff