Golden High School Accountability meetings are held the second Tuesday of the month from 4:00-5:00 PM in the Mad Cafe Room 212.

The following individuals are members of the Accountability team; however, all are welcome to attend a meeting.

Craig Barber, Shannon Cross, DeAnn Anderson, Ellynor Martinez, Gina Brown, Greg Aigner, Gwen Stroup, Jamie Sheridan, Jessica Kern, Kaye Becker, Laura Davis, Lisa Silverstien, Regina Higgins, Robin Prehn, Tami McMullin, Leslie Teteris, Tom Wheaton (Chairman)

Below are the dates for the Meetings. All meetings are held at 4:00 PM in room 212 unless otherwise noted.

11 Sept 2018 12 Feb 2019

9 Oct 2018 12 Mar 2019

13 Nov 2018 09 April 2019

11 Dec 2018 14 May 2019

You can access Agendas and any notes by clicking on the below link.