Established 2016 to honor the Legends of Cambridge-Isanti Bluejackets Athletics and Activities

Follow us on Twitter - @BluejacketHOF

Like us on Facebook - Bluejacket Hall of Fame

Cambridge-Isanti High School has a long and rich tradition of athletic competition and fine arts accomplishments.  The purpose of this Hall of Fame is to recognize the outstanding alumni who have brought honor to themselves, their school, and their community.  This Hall of Fame will also recognize distinguished alumni, coaches, advisors, directors, and community members who have given substantially of themselves for the good of Cambridge-Isanti High School and its Athletics, Fine Arts, and Activities Department.