El Capitan Clamor

Congratulations to the 2017 Clamor Winners

Courtney Reiter: photography

Sarah Godden: art

Angela Hartin: poetry

Jane McKay: prose

Brian Jorgensen: music composition

The winners will each get a $25 gift card and a free copy of the journal when it comes out in May.

2016 Clamor

2016 CLAMOR.pdf