contact

the GCISD elementary counselors are...

passionate advocates - change catalysts - problem solvers - eager listeners - mountain-moving motivators - enthusiastic learners

Maria Martinez


Bear Creek Elementary
maria.martinez@gcisd.net

Heather Perkins


Bransford Elementary
heather.perkins@gcisd.net

Amanda Coburn


Cannon Elementary
amanda.coburn@gcisd.net

Katie Segreti


Colleyville Elementary
katherine.segreti@gcisd.net

Jennifer Hill


Dove Elementary
jennifer.hill@gcisd.net

Mackenzie Holly


Glenhope Elementary
mackenzie.holly@gcisd.net

Angela Horn


Grapevine Elementary
angela.horn@gcisd.net

Michelle Laumann


Heritage Elementary
michelle.laumann@gcisd.net

Stacy Whisman


O.C. Taylor Elementary
stacy.whisman@gcisd.net

Ariel Davis


Silver Lake Elementary
ariel.davis@gcisd.net

Esmi Castaneda


Timberline Elementary
esmeralda.castenada@gcisd.net

Christina Guzman


Timberline Elementary
christina.guzman@gcisd.net

WE'LL BE THERE FOR YOU.