Green Bay Southwest Track and Field

Fun. Friends. Fitness.

Welcome to the Green Bay Southwest Track and Field website! We hope you find this website useful in getting information about our track and field program. Throughout the season, our athletes will learn about self-discipline, accountability, teamwork, and much more. These lessons can be applied to all the great things our athletes accomplish after high school. We take pride in the fact our athletes are also some of our best students and citizens. On the Green Bay Southwest track and field team, it is all about fun, friends, and fitness. Join our team today!

2022 Season Information

Our 2022 track and field season started on Monday, March 7th. If you are still interested in joining the team, please contact the appropriate head coach listed below.

2022 Zoom Informational Meeting

If you missed the meeting on 2-28-22, here are the informational slides that were shared with everyone.

2-28-22 Athlete/Parent Meeting

Join the 2022 Southwest Track and Field Team

Kris Pulka-Schuh

Head Girls Coach

Justin Short

Head Boys Coach

Tentative 2022 Meet Schedule


Indoor

Tuesday, March 15 4:45PM Boys (Varsity) Track Invite @UW Oshkosh

Wednesday, March 16 4:00PM Girls (Varsity and JV) @ Preble

Thursday, March 17 4:00PM Boys (Varsity and JV) @ Preble

Monday, March 28 4:45PM Girls (Varsity) Track Invite @UW Oshkosh

Thursday, March 31 4:45PM Boys (Fresh/Soph) Track Invite @UW Oshkosh

Outdoor

Thursday, April 7 3:30PM City Meet (Co-Ed Varsity and JV) @ Green Bay East

Monday, April 11 4:00PM Quad (Co-Ed Varsity and JV) @ Manitowoc

Thursday, April 14 4:00PM JV Crossover (Co-Ed) @ Notre Dame Academy (Rescheduled to May 2nd)

Tuesday, April 19 4:00PM Quad (Co-Ed Varsity and JV) @ De Pere

Monday, April 25 4:00PM Tri (Co-Ed Varsity and JV) @ Sheboygan South

Friday, April 29 4:00PM St. Norbert Elite Meet (Co-Ed Varsity) @ St. Norbert College

Monday, May 2 4:00PM JV Crossover (Co-Ed) @ Notre Dame Academy

Tuesday, May 3 3:30PM FRCC Relays (Co-Ed Varsity) @ Bay Port

Thursday, May 5 4:00PM Appleton East Invite (Co-Ed JV) @ Appleton East

Monday, May 9 4:00PM JV Invite (Co-Ed) @ Bay Port

Saturday, May 14 10:00AM Conference Meet (Co-Ed Varsity) @ Manitowoc

Monday, May 23 TBD Regionals @ Green Bay East

Thursday, May 26 TBD Sectionals @ West De Pere

Friday and Saturday, June 3-4 State Meet @ LaCrosse