FCSC Elementary Redistricing Maps

Approved May 12th, 2020

At the May 12th, 2020 School Board of Trustees meeting, the members approved the new boundaries for the five Fayette County elementary schools. This site provides information for the approved boundaries.

You may use the links above to review each school boundary.

The interactive map has a "magnifying glass" icon at the top left hand side in the red background area which allows you to type in your child's address of residence to locate which elementary he/she will be attending starting with the 2020-2021 school year.

Questions about what elementary your child will attend may be emailed to fcscconnect@fayette.k12.in.us or you may contact your child's school office or FCSC Administration Building at 765-825-2178.

Please note: FCSC will still have the same transfer guidelines in place if you have childcare needs outside of your child's elementary boundary or if you would like to request that your children attend a specific school. Transfer forms may be downloaded from fayettein.schooldesk.net.

Fayette County Elementray Boundaries