Support Staff

Secretaries

Trudi Acuna

Principal Secretary

acunat@friscoisd.org

Lois Bilderback

PAC Secretary

bilderbl@friscoisd.org

Carla Bledsoe

Counseling Secretary

bledsoec@friscoisd.org

Registrar

Carolyn Hayden

Registrar

haydenc@friscoisd.org

Nurse

Suzanne Fife

Nurse

fifes@friscoisd.org

Student Resource Officer

Officer Baughman

Instructional Aides

Jim Bilderback

Red Room & ISS Facilitator

bilderbackj@friscoisd.org

Robert Crosby

Lab Facilitator (107)

crosbyr@friscoisd.org

Larry Turner

Lab Facilitator (107)

turnerla@friscoisd.org

Kimberly Hays

Lab Facilitator (109)

haysk@friscoisd.org

Ingrid Hillrichs

Lab Facilitator (109)

hillrichsi@friscoisd.org

Victoria Viveros

Lab Facilitator (110)

viverosv@friscoisd.org

Christine Simmons

Lab Facilitator (110)

simmonschr@friscoisd.org

Melanee Butterfield

Lab Facilitator (223)

butterfielm@friscoisd.org

Rosie Bishop

Lab Facilitator (221)

bishopr@friscoisd.org