Freshfield Learning Hub

Core Google Services

Drive Docs Slides Sheets Classroom Forms

Other Google Services

Gmail Calendar Meet Sites

Other School Resources


Purple Mash

Corbett Maths

TT Rockstars

Reading Theory

Pobble 365

IDL

Phonics Play

Top Marks


Teach Your Monster To Read

Oxford Owl


White Rose Maths


Maths 4 Kids

Primary Homework Help


Spelling List


Letters and sounds- http://www.letters-and-sounds.com/

CBBC story times- https://www.bbc.co.uk/cbeebies/stories

Get Squiggling- CBBC/ Youtube https://www.bbc.co.uk/cbeebies/shows/get-squiggling

Numberblocks (YouTube) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPlwvN0w4qFSP1FllALB92w

NumberJacks- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKuiktSh-V3E4ysPU0VC3Q

Alphablocks –CBBC/ YouTube- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_qs3c0ehDvZkbiEbOj6Drg

Phonics Bloom- https://www.phonicsbloom.com/

Family Learning- http://www.familylearning.org.uk/

Cosmic Kids- Yoga- Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/CosmicKidsYoga

Dough Disco- YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KSBO8N4ctJg&list=PLtw-7Jf06an2kfRMTdYqf21GkM0YT2HaP

Literacy Shed- https://www.literacyshed.com/home.html

Joe Wickes - 5 mins Get Active https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d3LPrhI0v-w&list=RDCMUCAxW1XT0iEJo0TYlRfn6rYQ&start_radio=1&t=0

Big Cat Collins Reading- https://connect.collins.co.uk/school/Portal.aspx

ICT Learning Games- https://www.ictgames.com/

Plants Learning Packs http://ypte.org.uk/downloads/home-learning-pack-plants

BBC Bitesize- https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/topics/zpxnyrd

STEM Science links- https://www.stem.org.uk/sites/default/files/pages/downloads/Starters-for-STEM.pdf

Once Upon A Picture Reading skills- https://www.onceuponapicture.co.uk/the-collections/the-inference-collection/

Super Sentence Stacking Live with Jane Considine- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nMVpipnXrDc

Daily Writing Challenges- https://authorfy.com/10minutechallenges/

Useful site for parents- https://www.explore-more.org/parents/

Steve Backshall live discussing Science topics https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm-URP49TgSgyIU1rgh2m7A

Maddie Moate Live discussing Science topics https://www.youtube.com/maddiemoate

Class Texts Audio Books- https://www.researchify.co.uk/audiobooks.html

Arithmetic Test generator- https://www.researchify.co.uk/generator/

Daily Maths online lessons http://www.iseemaths.com/home-lessons/

The Curry Kid recipes- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxOBLepkLoVrzJT1lRe4anw

Times Table Practice- https://www.bbc.co.uk/teach/supermovers

The Maths Factor - https://www.themathsfactor.com/subscribe/