Students

Principal

Martha Clark

clarkm@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Assistant Principal

Gerson Colon

colong@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


SPSA

Judy Jollimore

jollimorej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Guidance

Heather Colby

colbyh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Nurse

Malcolm Lillie Jr.

lilliem@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

MS, BSN, RN, NCSN, ALS certified - DESE certification


Vanessa Francois [Mon., Wed. & Fri.]

francoisv@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

BSN, RN, - DESE certification


Jessica Madrigal [Tues. & Thurs. a.m.]

madrigalj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

BSN, RN - DESE certification