The Junior High Sangamon Valley Conference is dedicated to providing children of all ability levels, race, religion, etc., an opportunity to participate in any sport they desire. Nine schools compose the conference: Heyworth, Tri-Valley, Fisher, Corpus Christi, Lexington, LeRoy, Ridgeview, Epiphany, and Blue Ridge.

This site is available to young people and parents alike allowing them to view the happenings of the conference. Several of the things offered are schedules, results, conference standings, directions to other schools in the conference, and much more.

If you have questions, comments, or concerns about the Junior High Sangamon Valley Conference or Web Page, use the email links below.

Conference President: James Moxley - Fisher Email: jim.moxley@fisherk12.org

Conference Secretary: Cody Diskin - Fisher Email: cody.diskin@fisherk12.org

Webmaster: Cody Diskin - Fisher