President Amy Ortega amy.ortega@gmail.com

Vice President Teresa Frandsen heybrent@comcast.net

Treasurer Brad Hall usmars30@gmail.com

Secretary Jennifer Stadnik jstadnik@fifeschools.com

Book Fair Shelly Van Dyken shelly.munkberg@gmail.com

Book Fair Jessica Reed jesalmedareed@gmail.com

Book Fair Jo Mata

Box Tops Jamie Wells jamie090486@gmail.com

Emergency Prep Teresa Frandsen heybrent@comcast.net

Facebook/Newsletter Jeanne Berg jberg@fifeschools.com

Family Fun Nights Tim Bayliss tbayliss@fifeschools.com

Family Fun Nights Brooke Peck brookpeck206@gmail.com

Family Fun Nights Sabrina Sharp sabrinadsharp@gmail.com

Fundraising Nettie Koviak nkoviak@live.com

Photographer/Historian Amber Sturchio ambersturchio@gmail.com

Photographer/Historian Jo Mata

Read & Lead Jill Tanabe jtanabe@fifeschools.com

Read & Lead Tara Shepson tshepson@fifeschools.com

Skate Nights Lindsey Haley lkchaley@gmail.com

Spirit Wear Meg Douglas megnum@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Tanya Smith tanya042276@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Sabrina Sharp sabrinadsharp@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Lisa Willoughby bl.willoughby@comcast.net

Sunshine Fund Jessica Reed jesalmedareed@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator Amber Sturchio ambersturchio@gmail.com

Website Jill Tanabe jtanabe@fifeschools.com

Website Jeanne Berg jberg@fifeschools.com