Vendors

Vendors to consider

Natural beauty and wellness:

Trinity Salon and Spa

4138 Dawson Street, Burnaby

+1 (604) 298-8135

http://www.trinitysalonandspa.ca

Makeup Artists & Hair Stylists:

Jenny Flojo - jennysp.flojo@gmail.com (makeup & hair)

Bianca Leung - bianca_812@hotmail.com (makeup)

Jamie Chu - jamiechu15@gmail.com (hair)

Jayna Bussiere - jaynabussiere@hotmail.com (makeup & hair)

Anita Lee - www.anitalee.ca (makeup & hair)

Photographers:

RFWeddings - 604.273.8033| http://rfweddings.ca

Jamie Delaine - http://www.jamiedelaine.com/

Jason Hong - http://www.jasonhong.com/

Butter Media - info@buttermedia.ca | www.buttermedia.ca

Athena Leskun - http://www.athenaleskun.com/

Videographers:

RFWeddings - 604.273.8033 | http://rfweddings.ca

Life Studios Inc. - 604.568.5538 | http://lifestudiosinc.com

Love Story Media - 778.288.4620| www.lovestorymedia.com

Butter Media - info@buttermedia.ca | www.buttermedia.ca

Modern Romance - http://modernromanceweddings.com/

DJs:

Conrad Olegario - conradski17@yahoo.com

Garry Robertson DJ Entertainment - 604.464.1294| www.grmusic.com

Complete Music DJ & Video - 604.439.6935 | www.completemusic.ca | http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CcZyc6CqUxk

Skylines Mobile Music and Video - Mark G. - 604.306.9999| www.skylinesmobile.com

Alterations

Angeline - angelinebridal.com


Experienced Musicians:

Larisa - 778.688.7462 | lebedamusic@shaw.ca

Instrumental (trios, quartets & more)

Josephine Lee - Vancouverharp.com

Ron Militar - muzikero@lycos.com Vocals and Guitar

Kristie McCracken - kristiemccrackenmusic@gmail.com Vocals and guitar

Online Resources:

Slideshows: http://animoto.com/

Photobooks and webpages: http://www.shutterfly.com/

Event hosting and ticketing: http://www.eventbrite.com/

How to get married in BC: http://www.vs.gov.bc.ca/marriage/howto.html

Host of free custom wedding websites: http://wedding.theknot.com/our-wedding-website.aspx

Great site for e-Save-the-Dates: https://www.greetingsisland.com

Great site for photo gallery of guest photos: https://wedpics.com

If you don't plan to send printed invitations: http://www.smilebox.com/

Floral and Decor:

Proline Trading - info@prolinetrading.com | http://prolinetrading.com

Transportation Providers:

Urban Limousine (ask for Kyle) - 778.998.3344 | info@limousinevancouverbc.com

Chinese Wedding Invitations:

Chinatown - http://www.hotfrog.ca/Companies/Rsvp-Wedding-Invitations

Online with office in Vancouver - http://www.1001chineseweddinginvitations.com/

Chinese Attire:

KK Boutique (Quality Chinese and Evening Attire with complimentary alterations) - http://kkboutique.ca/

Contact Us: info@eventstothenines.ca | 604.418.8072