EVVMS Student Council

Calendar of events

STUCO Calendar

Meet your Student Council Members for 2020-2021

6th Grade

Eulalia Fritson

Porter Felton

Max Mills

Brayden Hawks

7th Grade

Kaitlyn Bodnar

Kansas Lohmeier

Nora Friesen

Haley Mattox

8th Grade

Laney Pendegraft

Avelin Berger

Braelyn Braithwaite

Kyson Harpster

Mason Newman

Ali Armstrong

Brennan Schafer

Borehole well at Birijaku Primary School in Uganda completed!

In 2019, EVVMS was able to raise 950 dollars to help support this project