Fine and Performing Arts Department

Adrianne Amorosa, Fine Arts - aamorosa@edgemont.org, x1537

Sarah Carey, Fine Arts- scarey@edgemont.org, x1619

John Catoliato, Instrumental Music - jcatoliato@edgemont.org, x1504

Christopher Coffin, Fine Arts - ccoffin@edgemont.org, x1538

Kelley Morse, Choral Music - kmorse@edgemont.org, x1549

Brittany Robinson-Chen, Instrumental Music - brobinson@edgemont.org

Edgemont Orchestra Homepage