Delete your account
Delete your account
Deleting your account will delete all of your data in the Voice Recorder app: audio recordings... and revoke access to your Google Drive account.
Deleted data (including but not limited to audio recordings) cannot be recovered. After deleting the account, you cannot find the recording file on your Google Drive.
Note: Before deleting your account, you should download the recording files to your device.
1. Open the Voice Recorder --> Select Options
2. Select "Back up to Drive"
3. Select "Delete Account"
4. Click "Delete"
After deleting the account, all data in the Voice Recorder application: recording files... will be deleted. We will not be able to recover that account or any data associated with that account.