Dunstan High School Sport

Welcome to Dunstan High School Sport. Sport is an integral part of a student’s education at Dunstan High School and participation rates are high. With an extensive range of sports on offer, there is something for everyone.

To find out more information about a sport click Here or contact the school Sports Co-ordinator Sally Mullally sports@dunstan.school.nz

School rugby Jersey Orders - Click Here for the order form

Term 2 2021 - Dates To Remember:

  • Monday 3rd May - Term 2 Starts

  • Monday 18th May - Logan Park Road Race

  • Thursday 27th May - Caversham Relays, Kings High School

  • Wednesday 2nd June - Otago Southland Relays, Milton

  • Monday 7th June - Queens Birthday

  • Thursday 10th June - Otago Cross Country Champs (Venue TBC)

  • Sat 12-Mon 14th June - OSS Netball Champs, Dunedin

  • Wednesday 23rd June - CSC Exchange

  • Tuesday 29th June - CO 1/2 day Snr Basketball Tournament

  • Friday 9th July - Term 2 Ends