Counseling Team

We are using a STUDENT online scheduling system to make a counseling appointment.

Students Only:

To see your counselor, click on the YOUCANBOOKME link under your counselors name. The email confirmation will be your pass to leave class. Please show to your teacher BEFORE class begins. If you do not have access to a printer or cannot use you phone in class, see Mrs. Click in the counseling office for a paper pass. Students should come directly to the counseling office with any emergencies and/or urgent situations.

Parents :

The online scheduling system is for STUDENTS ONLY. Email is the best way to contact your student's counselor. Unfortunately, counselors do not take walk in appointments.

Robyn Mott

Students A-Br

https://mott.youcanbook.me

robyn.mott@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1521

Andy Labron

Students Bu-Deh

https://amlabron.youcanbook.me

andrew.labron@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1569

Lisa Ragon

Students GI-H

https://lragon.youcanbook.me

lisa.ragon@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1570


Regina LaMonte

Students Li-Moo

https://rlamonte.youcanbook.me

regina.lamonte1@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1517


Abbie Chambers

Students Mor-P

https://achambers.youcanbook.me

abbie.chambers@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1567


1-844-493-8255

Text “TALK” to 38255

Christyn Keyler

Cathy Mumper during leave cemumper1@dcsdk12.org Students Si-T

https://cathymumper.youcanbook.me

christyn.keyler@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1568

Download the app or www.P3Tips.com/760

Michael Christofferson

Psychologist

michael.christofferson@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1531

Jennifer Harding

Social Worker

jharding1@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1642

Julie Sturgeon

Social Worker

julie.sturgeon@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1518