Team 2

Welcome to Team 2

If you have any questions or concerns you would like to share with the team you can contact us all at: jshsteam2@cortlandschools.org

Team 2 - Supply List 2020-2021

T2-SupplyList-COVID.pdf

If you would like to contact us individually, please email us directly at:

Mr. Dan Camillo - Math - dcamillo@cortlandschools.org

Mr. Hilary Church - Technology - hchurch@cortlandschools.org

Mrs. Shannon Constantino - Counselor - sconstantino@cortlandschools.org

Mrs. Jen Drake - Home & Career Skills - jdrake@cortlandschools.org

Mr. Cory Giroux - Social Studies - cgiroux@cortlandschools.org

Mrs. Donna Murphy - English Language Arts - dmurphy@cortlandschools.org

Mrs. Sherlyn Pallassino - Special Education - spallassino@cortlandschools.org

Mr. Brian Tasselmyer - Science - btasselmyer@cortlandschools.org

Team 2 teachers meet everyday 7th period. If you would like to meet with us as a team please contact Mrs. Tracy Perry, the Junior High Guidance Secretary at tperry@cortlandschools.org or call 607-758-4032

The purpose of the Cortland Junior High School is to foster a community of positivity, self-reliance, and love of learning for all.