Volunteers needed for Soccer/Basketball Concession- Contact Kecia Wilson to sign up!

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

CHS Marching Band Boosters


Betty Jo Tyner, President

Kecia Wilson, Vice President

Julie Harrison, Treasurer

Amy Lucas, Student Accounts

Jan Usher, Secretary

John Lowe, Website

Executive Board also includes

Brooke Blackmon, Valerie Miller, Tokeisha Underwood,

Amanda Willis, Marcie Kelly, Mrytle Sampson,

Oscar Bennett, and Betsy Tyner