Coaches

Head Coach: Greg Rogers - Quarterbacks

greg.rogers@cfisd.net 346-227-6047


Assistant Coaches:

Todd Ringo - Defensive Coordinator / Safeties todd.ringo@cfisd.net

Richard Ibarra - Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line richard.ibarra@cfisd.net

Pete Longoria - Wide Receivers pete.longoria@cfisd.net

Kenneth Stockton - Offensive Line charles.stockton@cfisd.net

Brett Barrett - 9th Offense brett.barrett@cfisd.net

David Tilbury - Corners david.tilbury@cfisd.net

Ashante Joseph - Linebackers ashante.joseph@cfisd.net

Patrick Hasker - Defensive Line patrick.hasker@cfisd.net

Cass Ingvardsen - 9th Defense cass.ingvardsen@cfisd.net

Chris Roberts - Running Backs christopher.roberts@cfisd.net

Kenneth Carrell - Outside Linebackers kenneth.carrell@cfisd.net