Welcome to Raider Tennis 2023-2024

Congratulations to the 2023-2024 CMS Tennis Team:


Avery Bickford

Carolina Mensah-Belley

Elayna Carter

Annika Castellanos

Jordan Corley

Kaitlyn Erwin

Amarah Hariston

Emily Harrison

Bella Ledbetter

Sanaa Payne

Jordan Rountree


Michael Carter

Dimitry Hardesty

Zahvargo McFadden

CJ Neal

Matei Padgett

Raylan Sandoval

Charlie Voss

Emmett Wangerin

Bryson White


Meadow Gibson 

Abby Whitley 

Tennis Schedule:

*** Please be at the designated location PROMPTLY at 4:30 to pick up your child 


Start Date: Tryouts September 18th

Wednesday, October 11th

Friday, October 13th

Tuesday, October 17th

Friday, October 20th

Tuesday, October 24th

Wednesday, October 25th

Monday, October 30th

Wednesday, November 1st

*Championship - see White Book (1 v 2, 3 v 4, 5 v 6, 7 v 8) - higher seed hosts

Please use the button below to sign up for drinks and snacks. Thank you in advance for everything!!