Current Members

Anat Shahar

Staff Scientist

Nicole Nie

Postdoctoral Fellow

Peng Ni

Postdoctoral Fellow

Karalee Brugman

Postdoctoral Fellow

Former Members

Natalie Collina: Software Engineering Resident at Google

Liwei Deng: Institute of Geology and Geophysics Chinese Academy of Science

Steve Elardo: Assistant Professor at The University of Florida

Lori Kaufman: Graduate Student at UC Berkeley

Jabrane Labidi: CNRS Researcher at IPGP

Juliana Mesa-Garcia: Graduate Student at the University of Michigan

Ada Morral: Undergraduate at Virginia Tech

Corliss Kin I Sio: Assistant Professor at the University of Toronto

Vincenzo Stagno: Assistant Professor at Sapienza University of Rome