Meet the

Fourth Grade Teachers

Abby Loomis

Aspen Class

Email: loomis@brooklynarbor.org

Teacher Bio/Summer Letter

Lundy Sobek

Baobab Class

Email: sobek@brooklynarbor.org

Teacher Bio/Summer Letter


Melissa Kacarevic

Oak Class

Email: kacarevic@brooklynarbor.org

Teacher Bio/Summer Letter

Erin Lindberg

Elm Class

Email: lindberg@brooklynarbor.org

Teacher Bio/Summer Letter

Ally Tash

Elm Class

Email: tash@brooklynarbor.org

Teacher Bio/Summer Letter

Brandeis Crookendale

Sycamore Class

Email: crookendale@brooklynarbor.org

Teacher Bio/Summer Letter

Nicole Lalena

Sycamore Class

Email: lalena@brooklynarbor.org

Teacher Bio/Summer Letter