Counseling Department

Counseling Department

Freshman Academy: Mr. Tyson Capehart // tcapehart@bradleyschools.org // (423) 476-0650 ext. 3019

Business Academy: Mrs. Shanna Dillard // sdillard@bradleyschools.org // (423) 476-0650 ext. 3020

Humanities Academy: Mrs. Jackie Lynn // jlynn@bradleyschools.org // (423) 476-0650 ext. 3024

STEM Academy: Mrs. Robin Laxton (Dept. Head) // rlaxton@bradleyschools.org // (423) 476-0650 ext. 3006

GearUp Advisor: Mrs. Melissa Presswood // mpresswood@bradleyschools.org // (423) 476-0650 ext. 3008

Counseling Secretary: Mrs. Charlcie Ingram // cingram@bradleyschools.org // (423) 476-0650 ext. 3022

Registrar: Mrs. Teresa Myers // tmyers@bradleyschools.org // (423) 476-0650 ext. 3007

Graduation Coach: Mrs. Penny Howell // phowell@bradleyschools.org // (423) 476-0650 ext. 3021

Humanities Academy Programs of Study

  • Teaching as a Profession

  • Criminal Justice

  • Cosmetology

  • Human Services

  • JROTC

  • Choir

  • Theater Arts

  • Band

  • Fine Arts

Business Academy Programs of study

  • Business Management

  • Marketing

  • Culinary Arts

  • Collision Repair (Automotive)

  • Maintenance and Light Repair (Automotive)

  • Audio/ Visual Production

  • Agriculture

  • Construction

STEm academy programs of study

  • Machining

  • Welding

  • Mechatronics

  • Engineering

  • Computer Science

  • Health Science- Nursing

  • Health Science- Rehabilitative Sports Therapy

// students must earn 3 full credits in one program of study to meet graduation regquirements //

Academy Administrators

Freshman Academy // Mr. Tyler Rich // trich@bradleyschools.org // (423) 476-0650 ext. 3010

Business Academy // Mr. Andy McMahan& Mr. Arnold Hambright // amcmahan@bradleyschools.org or ahambright@bradleyschools.org // (423) 476-0650 ext. 3005

Humanities Academy // Mrs. Angie Neely // aneely@bradleyschools.org // (476-0650) ext. 3016

STEM Academy // Mr. Terry McElhaney // tmcelhaney@bradleyschools.org // (476-0650) ext. 3027

Dean of Academics // Mrs. Kristina Culberson //kculberson@bradleyschools.org // (476-0650) ext. 3067



Stay Connected // Use Text Remind!

Text 81010 + code below



Juniors: @21bchs
Bradley: @bchstex
Dual Enrollment Students: @bchsdual