TITLE I

Welcome to Bellingham's Title I Program page. In the upper right hand corner you will see tabs for general information about Bellingham's Title I Program as well as tabs for all Title I publications and events. We hope you will check back often for updates.

TITLE I STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION:


Carolyn Rafferty, Title I Director crafferty@bpsdk12.org Cindy Haley Higgins, Title I Coordinator chaleyhiggins@bpsdk12.org
DiPietro Elementary School: Stall Brook Elementary School:Judith Lamare, Principal jlamarre@bpsdk12.org Emily Luuri, Principal eluuri@bpsdk12.orgArielle Morris, Title I Reading Lead Teacher amorris@bpsdk12.org Kristene Morgan, Title I Math Lead Teacher kmorgan@bpsdk12.orgCharlotte Tucker, Title I Math Lead Teacher ctucker@bpsdk12.org Mary Weidler, Title I Reading Lead Teacher mweidler@bpsdk12.orgAllison Carroll, Title I Reading Tutor acarroll@bpsdk12.org Brenda Bernard, Title I Math Tutor bbernard@bpsdk12.orgBrenda Dixon, Title I Math Tutor bdixon@bpsdk12.org Catherine Burchard, Title I Math Tutor cburchard@bpsdk12.orgCaryn Drons, Title I Reading Tutor cdrons@bpsdk12.org Beth Driscoll, Title I Reading Tutor bdriscoll@bpsdk12.orGina Goldstein, Title I Math Tutor ggoldstein@bpsdk12.org Nancy Tomacelli, Title I Reading Tutor ntomacelli@bpsdk12.org





Title I Summer Program

Title I Summer Program

Bingo for Books

Bingo for Books