Bellingham

High School

School Counseling Department

RESPECT ACCOUNTABILITY ACADEMIC FOCUS PERSEVERANCE COMPASSION

Welcome!

For the latest counseling department news and updates, please read our Smore electronic newsletter and follow us on twitter @bhamcounseling

Contact Information

Phone: 508-966-4181 Fax: 508-966-4183

Director:

Dr. Janice Chiappone jchiappone@bpsdk12.org

Secretary:

Mrs. Alyssa Lacasse alacasse@bpsdk12.org

School Counselors:

Mr. Robert Devlin rdevlin@bpsdk12.org

Mrs. Johnna Gorman jgorman@bpsdk12.org

Ms. Sarah Taglienti staglienti@bpsdk12.org

School Adjustment Counselor:

Mrs. Jamie Stacy

jstacy@bpsdk12.org

Bridges Program Clinician:

Ms. Mimi Auger mauger@bpsdk12.org