TechBoston Academy

We Rise Together

Admin Team Contacts

Head of School: Nora Vernazza, nvernazza@bostonpublicschools.org

Middle School: Patrick Cleary, pcleary@bostonpublicschools.org

Chief Academic Officer: Sareeda Grace, sgrace@bostonpublicschools.org

Director of Special Education: Jamaal Camah, jcamah@bostonpublicschools.org

Director of Innovation: Jennifer Nicol, jnicol@bostonpublicschools.org

Crossroads Program Leader: Joe Theriault, jtheriault@bostonpublicschools.org

Student Support Team Contacts

SEI: Jess Descartes, jdescartes@bostonpublicschools.org

6th Grade: Julie Rackauskas, jrackauskas@bostonpublicschools.org

7th Grade: Antwain Sheffield, asheffield@bostonpublicschools.org

8th Grade: April Brunelle, abrunelle@bostonpublicschools.org

9th Grade: Jamari Jones, jjones14@bostonpublicschools.org

10th Grade: Andrea Boeri, aboeri@bostonpublicschools.org

11th Grade: Lance Mitchell, lmitchell@bostonpublicschools.org

12th Grade: Milord Mirville , mmirville@bostonpublicschools.org

Share the Love

Keith Love was the heart and soul of TBA. He was larger than life in all ways - when Mr. Love was around, you knew it and you were happy to be with him. Everyone has a story to share of being with Mr. Love or something Mr. Love did to help them - some small gestures and other grand, life-altering moments. Everything Keith did revolved around strong, deep, caring relationships with everyone he met. He embodied everything we ever hope for TBA students to become. For that reason, we will keep his legacy alive with a scholarship in his name - The Keith Love Scholarship which will be awarded to a student (or students) who embody the values of TBA. Let's continue to show him our love as he lives on in all of us!

Tribute to Mr. Love

Love to play

New Student Orientation 21